Följ Sony Sverige

A7SIII announcement programme

Pressmeddelande   •   Jul 28, 2020 09:00 CEST

Join us for our special online 2-day announcement for A7SIII.

Please find the programme below:

28th July 3:00 PM (BST) / 4:00 PM (CET):

Official global announcement and details revealed about this long-awaited model.

29th July 5:00 PM (BST) / 6:00 PM (CET):

Exclusive 90-minute livestream Webinar for an in-depth look at the camera. We will also have special guest interviews revealing their first impressions of using it in real conditions, along with Sony technical experts.

When it’s time, livestream the Webinar following below link:

https://www.sony.co.uk/alphauniverse/stories/imagination-in-motion?cpint=SG_OUT_OF_FLOW_SEC-TOUT-OOFM-TOP_PAGE-EN_GL-2020-07-M02-IMAGINATIONIN-TOUT01-IMAGINATIONIN

Om Sony Corporation

Sony Corporation är ett kreativt underhållningsföretag på en solid grund av teknik. Från spel och nätverkstjänster till musik, bild, elektronik, halvledare och finansiella tjänster fyller Sony världen med känslor genom kreativitet och teknik. För mer information, besök http://www.sony.net/